

WELCOME TO HOME PARK STADIUM





Monday, 1 January 2024 3pm



Plymouth Argyle

Neil Dewsnip Director of Football Kevin Nancekivell First-Team Coach



Substitutes Callum Burton (GK) 25 Matt Butcher Joe Edwards 8 Mickel Miller 14 Mustapha Bundu 15 Tyreik Wright 19 Brendan Galloway 22 Luke Cundle 28 Freddie Issaka 35



WATFORD

26 Ben Hamer (GK) Wesley Hoedt © Ryan Porteous 8 Jake Livermore 9 Mileta Raiovic 11 Ismael Kone 16 Giorgi Chakvetadze 37 Matheus Martins 39 Edo Kayembe

James Morris Ryan Andrews

Substitutes Daniel Bachmann (GK) 3 Francisco Sierralta 7 Tom Ince 10 Imran Louza Rhys Healey 15 Mattie Pollock 18 Yaser Asprilla 24 Tom Dele-Bashiru 59 Jack Grieves

Match Officials

Referee Robert Madley **Assistant 2** Blake Antrobus

Assistant 1 Sunny Singh Gill



Assistant 1 Craig Taylor





















